RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |
| Agency Resource Center | Contact Us | Search this Site:

Division of Purchases Contact Names

Name
Title
Phone Number
Email
Bovis, Thomas Interdepartmental Project Manager 401-574-8119 thomas.bovis@purchasing.ri.gov
Brennan, Donna Chief Implementation Aide 401-574-8129 donna.brennan@purchasing.ri.gov
Cadoret, David Chief Buyer 401-574-8131 david.cadoret@purchasing.ri.gov
Francis, David Interdepartmental Project Manager 401-574-8105 david.francis@purchasing.ri.gov
Hill, Lisa Chief Buyer (DOT) 401-574-8118 lisa.hill@purchasing.ri.gov
Joseph, Nicole Supplier Coordinator 401-574-8112 nicole.joseph@purchasing.ri.gov
McGurn, Cheryl Buyer II 401-574-8130 cheryl.mcgurn@purchasing.ri.gov
McIntyre, Nancy Purchasing Agent 401-574-8126 nancy.mcintyre@purchasing.ri.gov
Missell, Katherine Chief Buyer 401-574-8114 katherine.missell@purchasing.ri.gov
Mitchell, Michael Esq. Deputy Purchasing Agent 401-574-8123 mike.mitchell@purchasing.ri.gov
Moore, Lynda Technical Support 401-222-3766 lynda.moore@doit.ri.gov
Mosca, Gary Chief Buyer 401-574-8124 gary.mosca@purchasing.ri.gov
Pomfret, Alicia Programming Services Officer 401-574-8117 alicia.pomfret@purchasing.ri.gov
Reception Desk 401-574-8100
Righter, Max Buyer I 401-574-8179 max.righter@purchasing.ri.gov
Skelly, Meredith Interdepartmental Project Manager 401-574-8156 meredith.skelly@purchasing.ri.gov
Vittorioso, Dawn Buyer I 401-574-8134 dawn.vittorioso@purchasing.ri.gov
Walsh, Gail Chief Buyer 401-574-8122 gail.walsh@purchasing.ri.gov
Yattaw, Sharon Buyer II 401-574-8137 sharon.yattaw@purchasing.ri.gov